Pushpa leads in awards

Stylish Star Allu Arjun won the Best Actor award at the SIIMA Awards event which was held in Bangalore last night. Devi Sri Prasad, Chandrabose, Jagadish Bhandari are the others who bagged the awards for Pushpa.

Check out the full list of winners below:

Jagadish Bhandari – Best Supporting Actor (Male) for Pushpa.
Varalaxmi Sarathkumar – Best Supporting Actress for Krack.
Sree Leela – Most Promising Newcomer (Female) for Pelli SandaD.
Teja Sajja – Most Promising Newcomer (Male).
Devi Sri Prasad – Best Music Director (Telugu) for Pushpa.
Krithi Shetty – Best Debut Actress (Telugu) for Uppena.
Pooja Hegde – Youth Icon South (Female).
Vijay Deverakonda – Youth Icon South (Male).
Buchi Babu Sana – Best Debut Directo for Uppena.
C Ram Prasad – Best Cinematographer (Telugu) for Akhanda.
Chadrabose – Best Lyricist (Telugu) for Srivalli from Pushpa.
Ram Miriyala – Best Singer (Male) for Chitti from Jathi Ratnalu.
Ramakrishna and Monika – Special Jury Award for Production Design for Pushpa, Thalaivi, and Uppena.


More News

Top Stories